Your LEIBINGER contact persons

Contact person for inkjet printers

Patrick Quentin

 

Area Sales Manager Europe & Africa


Paul Leibinger GmbH & Co. KG
Daimlerstr. 14
78532 Tuttlingen
Germany

Phone   +49 (0)7461 92 86-211
Mobile   +49 (0)171 739 86 70
Fax   +49 (0)7461 92 86-199
E-Mail   pquentin@leibinger-group.com

Frederic Schmid

 

Area Sales Manager Switzerland


Paul Leibinger GmbH & Co. KG
Daimlerstr. 14
78532 Tuttlingen
Germany

Phone   +49 (0)7461 9286 - 259
Mobile   +49 (0)175 581 5077
Fax   +49 (0)7461 9286 - 199
E-Mail   fschmid@leibinger-group.com

Frank Drescher

 

Customer Sales Support


Paul Leibinger GmbH & Co. KG
Daimlerstr. 14
78532 Tuttlingen
Germany

Phone   +49 (0)7461 92 86-249
Fax   +49 (0)7461 92 86-199
E-Mail   fdrescher@leibinger-group.com

Sara Heck

 

Customer Sales Support


Paul Leibinger GmbH & Co. KG
Daimlerstr. 14
78532 Tuttlingen
Germany

Phone   +49 (0)7461 92 86-250
Fax   +49 (0)7461 92 86-199
E-Mail   sheck@leibinger-group.com

Service Hotline Inkjet

 

Service Hotline Inkjet


Paul Leibinger GmbH & Co. KG
Daimlerstr. 14
78532 Tuttlingen
Deutschland

Phone   +49 (0)7461 92 86-863
Fax   +49 (0)7461 92 86-869
E-Mail   service@leibinger-group.com

Jan Visser -
LEIBINGER America

 

Vice President & General Manager


Paul LEIBINGER Inc.
2702-B Buell Drive
East Troy, WI 53120
USA

Phone   +1-262-642-4030
Fax   +1-262-642-4033
E-Mail   jvisser@leibingerusa.com

Greg Jenkins -
LEIBINGER America

 

Area Sales Manager United States - Midwest


Paul LEIBINGER Inc.
2702-B Buell Drive
East Troy, WI 53120
USA

Mobile   +1-847-533-6442
Fax   +1-262-642-4033
E-Mail   gjenkins@leibingerusa.com

Brandon Behrendt -
LEIBINGER America

 

Area Sales Manager United States - Midwest


Paul LEIBINGER Inc.
2702-B Buell Drive
East Troy, WI 53120
USA

Mobile   +1-262-441-7335
Fax   +1-262-642-4033
E-Mail   bbehrendt@leibingerusa.com

Tyler Richmond -
LEIBINGER America

 

Area Sales Manager United States - East


Paul LEIBINGER Inc.
2702-B Buell Drive
East Troy, WI 53120
USA

Mobile   +1-262-422-4472
Fax   +1-262-642-4033
E-Mail   trichmond@leibingerusa.com

John Barrett -
LEIBINGER America

 

Area Sales Manager United States - West


Paul LEIBINGER Inc.
2702-B Buell Drive
East Troy, WI 53120
USA

Mobile   +1-262-957-7044
Fax   +1-262-642-4033
E-Mail   jbarrett@leibingerusa.com

Luis Fernández -
LEIBINGER America

 

Area Sales Manager Latin America & Mexico


Paul LEIBINGER Inc.
2702-B Buell Drive
East Troy, WI 53120
USA

Mobile   +1-508-768-5599
Fax   +1-262-642-4033
E-Mail   lfernandez@leibingerusa.com

Martin Romero -
LEIBINGER America

 

Area Sales Manager Latin America


Paul LEIBINGER Inc.
2702-B Buell Drive
East Troy, WI 53120
USA

Mobile   +1-203-570-0031
Fax   +1-262-642-4033
E-Mail   mromero@leibingerusa.com

Customer Sales Support -
LEIBINGER America

 

Customer Sales Support - LEIBINGER USA


Paul LEIBINGER Inc.
2702-B Buell Drive
East Troy, WI 53120
USA

Phone   +1 262 / 642-4030
Fax   +1 262 / 642-4033
E-Mail   customerservice@leibingerusa.com

Service Hotline Inkjet -
LEIBINGER America

 

Service Hotline Inkjet - LEIBINGER America


Paul LEIBINGER Inc.
2702-B Buell Drive
East Troy, WI 53120
USA

Phone   +1 262 / 232-7441
Fax   +1 262 / 642-4033
E-Mail   service@leibingerusa.com