Your LEIBINGER contact persons

Contact person for inkjet printers

Hendric Schneider

 

Area Sales Manager Europe & Africa


Paul Leibinger GmbH & Co. KG
Daimlerstr. 14
78532 Tuttlingen
Germany

Phone   +49 (0)7461 92 86-247
Mobile   +49 (0)151 613 67 108
Fax   +49 (0)7461 92 86-199
E-Mail   hschneider@leibinger-group.com

Tim Richards

 

Area Sales Manager Europe


Paul Leibinger GmbH & Co. KG
Daimlerstr. 14
78532 Tuttlingen
Germany

Phone   +49 (0)7461 92 86 - 212
Mobile   +49 (0)1735374237
Fax   +49 (0)7461 92 86 199
E-Mail   trichards@leibinger-group.com

Nikolaos Pappas

 

Area Sales Manager - Baden Württemberg North


Paul Leibinger GmbH & Co. KG
Daimlerstr. 14
78532 Tuttlingen
Germany

Phone   +49 (0)7461 92 86-0
Mobile   +49 (0)172 655 08 21
Fax   +49 (0)7461 92 86-199
E-Mail   npappas@leibinger-group.com

Martin Bach

 

Area Sales Manager - Baden Württemberg South and Bavaria


Paul Leibinger GmbH & Co. KG
Daimlerstr. 14
78532 Tuttlingen
Germany

Phone   +49 (0)7461 92 86-219
Mobile   +49 (0)171 429 38 22
Fax   +49 (0)7461 92 86-199
E-Mail   mbach@leibinger-group.com

Frederic Schmid

 

Area Sales Manager Switzerland


Paul Leibinger GmbH & Co. KG
Daimlerstr. 14
78532 Tuttlingen
Germany

Phone   +49 (0)7461 9286 - 259
Mobile   +49 (0)175 581 5077
Fax   +49 (0)7461 9286 - 199
E-Mail   fschmid@leibinger-group.com

Jan Visser -
LEIBINGER America

 

Vice President & General Manager


Paul LEIBINGER Inc.
2702-B Buell Drive
East Troy, WI 53120
USA

E-Mail   jvisser@leibingerusa.com

Customer Sales Support -
LEIBINGER America

 

Customer Sales Support - LEIBINGER USA


Paul LEIBINGER Inc.
2702-B Buell Drive
East Troy, WI 53120
USA

Phone   +1 262 / 642-4030
Fax   +1 262 / 642-4033
E-Mail   customerservice@leibingerusa.com

Service Hotline Inkjet -
LEIBINGER America

 

Service Hotline Inkjet - LEIBINGER America


Paul LEIBINGER Inc.
2702-B Buell Drive
East Troy, WI 53120
USA

Phone   +1 262 / 232-7441
Fax   +1 262 / 642-4033
E-Mail   service@leibingerusa.com